|At the example school featured on this web site as our "pilot school," - this was a 51% rise in
student retention within the first two years of implementing this program, with further
increases expected on the margin.
600 retained students (example) x $30 ADA/FTE per student
(example) X 180 school days = $3,240,000.00 to this one school*.
As this retention of students increases, so does the funding.
Though this example is from a large school, do the math for yours...